Keywords = Reconstruction
Radiographic Description of Soft Tissue Attachments around the Elbow

Volume 11, Issue 9, September 2023, Pages 556-564


Patrick Moen; Brian Hill; David Teytelbaum; Christopher Kim; Scott Kaar

Minimally Invasive Reconstruction of the Medial Collateral Ligament of the Knee

Volume 10, Issue 6, June 2022, Pages 507-513


Mohamed I. Abulsoud; Ehab I. Elzahed; Mohamed Moawad; Faisal Hassan Zayed; Mohamed Abdelaal; Mohamed Abdel Aziz Hassan; Mohammed Elmarghany; Ahmed Elgeushy; Amr A. Fouad; Mostafa Abonnour

Outcomes of Repair and Reconstruction of the Acute Posterolateral Corner Injuries of the Knee Combined with Cruciate Ligaments Injuries

Volume 10, Issue 4, April 2022, Pages 339-346


Mohammadreza Minator Sajjadi; Sohrab Keyhani; Morteza Kazemi; Mohamad Movahedinia; Seyyed-Mohsen Hosseininejad; Reza Noktehsanj

Cutting-Edge Posterior Cruciate Ligament Reconstruction Principles

Volume 9, Issue 6, November 2021, Pages 607-617


Foley J. Schreier; Mark T. Banovetz; Ariel N. Rodriguez; Robert F. LaPrade MD, PhD

Lower Limb Reconstruction using Tibial Strut Autograft after Resection of Primary Malignant Bone Tumors in Skeletally Immature Patients

Volume 9, Issue 5, September and October 2021, Pages 567-577


Bassem I. Haddad; Mohammed S. Alisi; Mohamad S. Yasin; Mohammad Q. Hamdan; Freih O. Abu Hassan

Clinical Outcome of Anatomical Transportal Arthroscopic Anterior Cruciate Ligament Reconstruction with Hamstring Tendon Autograft

Volume 6, Issue 2, March 2018, Pages 130-139


Omid Shahpari; Moslem FallahKezabi; Hamid Hejrati Kalati; Farshid Bagheri; Mohammad H. Ebrahimzadeh

Posterolateral Corner of the Knee:Current Concepts

Volume 4, Issue 2, April 2016, Pages 97-103


Jorge Chahla; Gilbert Moatshe; Chase Dean; Robert LaPrade

Evidence-Based ACL Reconstruction

Volume 3, Issue 1, January 2015, Pages 9-12



Biomechanical Comparison Between Bashti Bone Plug Technique and Biodegradable Screw for Fixation of Grafts in Ligament surgery

Volume 3, Issue 1, January 2015, Pages 29-34


Kaveh Bashti; Mohammad Naghi Tahmasebi; Hasan Kaseb; Farzam Farahmand; Mohammad Akbar; Amir Mobini